Hawaiian Affairs Caucus Democratic Party of Hawaiʻi Executive Committee Meeting Schedule 2020-2021
EC members
Here is the zoom meeting invitation for all meetings:
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 722 247 9739
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,7222479739# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,7222479739# US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 722 247 9739
All Executive Committee Meetings begin at 6 pm on the First Wednesday of Each Month 2020
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, September 2
Wednesday, October 7
Wednesday, November 4
Wednesday, December 2 (Christmas zoom party)
2021
Wednesday, January 6
Wednesday, February 3 Wednesday, March 3
Wednesday, April 7
Wednesday, May 5
Wednesday, June 2
Wednesday, July 7
AGENDA
  1) Call to Order
2) Pule Wehe
3) Establishment of Quorum
4) Approval of Minutes
5) Report of the Treasurer
6) Standing Committee reports
a. Legislation
b. Finance
c. Outreach and Membership
7) Unfinished Business
8) New Business
9) Announcements
10) Adjournment
11) Pule Hoʻokuʻ