2018 Executive Committee

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 — Marilyn Leimomi Khan: This is to officially advise of the results of the recent Hawaiian Affairs Caucus election:

  • Chair:  Leimomi Khan
  • First Vice Chair:  Raytan Vares
  • Second Vice Chair:  Melodie Aduja
  • Secretary:  Juanita Brown Kawamoto
  • Treasurer:  Kanoe Tjorvatjoglou
  • SCC Female:   Kealii Lopez
  • SCC Male: Ken Farm
  • Oʻahu At-Large:  Rhonda Roldan
  • Oʻahu At-Large:  Jacob Bryan Aki
  • Hawai‘i County At-Large:  Lei Kihoi
  • Maui County At-Large:  Tiare Lawrence (interim)
  • Kaua‘i County At-Large: Jean Iida (interim)

2016 Executive Committee

  • Chair: Leimomi Khan
  • First Vice Chair: Raytan Vares
  • Second Vice Chair: Pōhai Ryan
  • Secretary: Rhonda Roldan
  • Treasurer: (vacant)
  • Immediate Past Chair: Raytan Vares
  • SCC Representatives:  Kūhiō Lewis and Māhealani Cypher
  • O‘ahu Representative:  Keali‘i Lopez
  • Second O’ahu Representative: (vacant)
  • Hawaii Representative: Leimana DaMate
  • Maui Representative: Daryl Fujiwara
  • Kauai Representative: Jean Iida