OHA Trustee Candidate Forums

Join us on Thursday, July 9th for an

OHA Trustee Candidate Forum

Hawai’i Island Trustee Races

On Facebook LIVE at 6 p.m.

Hosted by Kaipo Leopoldino and Kimie Miner 
Hawai’i Island Trustee Candidates
Kauilani Almeida, Noelani Cashman-Aiu,
Laura DeSoto-McCollough, Louis Hao, Cyd Hoffeld,
Pua Ishibashi, Keola Lindsey, Lanakila Mangauil,
Kalaniakea Wilson, Lei Kihoi

Click here to join



THREE DAYS LEFT to Register to Vote!

Remember, this year Hawai’i Votes by Mail.
To register to vote, check or update your voter status, click here.

Register to Vote