This is just a reminder that nominations for Hawaiian Affairs Caucus leadership positions are due today.  Go to for nomination forms.  Click on HAC General Membership Meeting & Elections.  Elections take place on March 18, at the DPH headquarters.  

Leimomi Khan
Democratic Party
Executive Director:
  Erynn Fernandez
State Chair:
  Kate Stanley
County Chair:
  Lorna Strand
Region 3 Chair:
  Ken Farm
   Leimomi  Khan
   Daniel  Jacob
District 26 Chair:
  Tyler Dos Santos-Tam
Precinct 3 President:
  Leimomi Khan
Congress CD1:
  Ed Case
Senate SD12:
  Sharon Moriwaki
House HD26:
  Scott Saiki
Honolulu CC-V:
  Ann Kobayashi
Donate to the Democratic Party
Upcoming Events
What To Expect At The March 4th Precinct Meeting
Tuesday, 2/18/20
Feb Labor Caucus Meeting
Thursday, 2/20/20
Region 3 – 2020 Roadmap – Regional Series Meeting
Saturday, 2/22/20


Click here to unsubscribe.
You are receiving this because you are a registered member of the Democratic Party of Hawaii and you gave us your email address.
Paid for by the Democratic Party of Hawaii