Vote for OHA Trustee Candidates (non-partisan race):  Vote!  Vote! Vote!  All voters can cast votes for the OHA Trustee positions.  Running for election are:  Delegates at Large (3 seats to be filled):  (D) Rowena Akana; (D) Lei Ahu Isa; (D) William Aila, Jr.; (D) Faye Hanohano; (D) Brendon Kalei’aina Lee, and (D) John Waihee IV.  For the O’ahu seat:  (D) Kalei Akaka and (D) Esther Kia’aina; and for the Maui seat, Carmen Hulu Lindsey and Ke’eaumoku Kapu.  Vote informed.  View the Hawaiian Affairs Caucus/Vote Informed OHA Trustee Candidate forum on ‘Olelo channel 49 on 10/30/18, 8:00 p.m.; 10/31/18, 10:00 p.m.; 11/1/18, 8:00 a.m.; and 11/3/18, 11:30 a.m.